Best Lawyers Recognizes 73 Cole Schotz Attorneys Across Award Categories on 2024 Lists

Cole Schotz P.C. is excited to announce it has had 73 lawyers recognized across all three 2024 Best Lawyers® individual award categories. Many of the firm’s attorneys are regularly featured on the annual lists, with 25 attorneys being featured for 10 or more years.

Best Lawyers, among the oldest guides to the legal profession, identifies honorees through a detailed peer-review process in which 50,000 attorneys evaluate their colleagues based on legal abilities within similar geographical locations and legal practice areas. A description of the methodology can be viewed on the Best Lawyers website.

From those selected as Best Lawyers, an additional “Lawyer of the Year” title is awarded to individual attorneys who receive the highest peer feedback overall in a specific practice area and geographic location. Four Cole Schotz attorneys were recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas.

In addition, 21 Cole Schotz attorneys have been named “Ones to Watch,” a Best Lawyers distinction given to attorneys early in their careers in recognition of their outstanding professional excellence in private practice in the U.S. The “Ones to Watch” recipients typically have been in practice for five to nine years.

Best Lawyers: “Lawyer Of The Year” 2024

Mitchell W. Abrahams

Michael H. Forman

Steven R. Klein

Michael D. Sirota

Best Lawyers: “Ones to Watch” 2024

Elizabeth Bogle, Environmental

Aaron S. Brotman, Construction, Litigation

Sarah A. Carnes, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Zulfia T. Corrigan, Tax, Trusts and Estates

Timothy J. Craddock, Intellectual Property

Anthony De Leo, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

David S. Gold, Intellectual Property, Litigation

Perri L. Hom, Environmental

Michael J. Kearney, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Michael C. Klauder, Litigation

Krista L. Kulp, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Eric S. Latzer, Litigation

Jennifer M. Lota, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Marissa Mastroianni, Employment

Brian P. Matthews, Litigation

Rachel A. Mongiello, Litigation

Danielle M. Pasquariello, Real Estate

Andrew J. Roth-Moore, Bankruptcy

Jeffrey Sauer, Litigation, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Matthew S. Schneid, Real Estate

Michael R. Yellin, Litigation

Best Lawyers 2024

Mitchell W. Abrahams, Real Estate

Richard W. Abramson, Real Estate

Justin R. Alberto, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Gary M. Albrecht, Real Estate

Joseph Barbiere, Litigation

Wendy M. Berger, Real Estate

Marc R. Berman, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Christopher J. Caslin, Real Estate

Jamie P. Clare, Employment, Litigation

Andrew L. Cole, Litigation

Aaron D. Davidson, Intellectual Property, Litigation

G. David Dean, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Jordan A. Fisch, Corporate Transactions

Michael H. Forman, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Jacob S. Frumkin, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Brian L. Gardner, Construction, Litigation

Jennifer Horowitz, Corporate Transactions

Roger M. Iorio, Corporate Transactions

Ryan Jareck, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring, Litigation

Michael Jones, Real Estate

Glenn R. Kazlow, Litigation

Steven R. Klein, Litigation

Randi W. Kochman, Employment, Litigation

Stuart Komrower, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Gary H. Leibowitz, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Steven D. Leipzig, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Jan Alan Lewis, Real Estate

Leo V. Leyva, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring, Litigation, Real Estate

Lauren M. Manduke, Litigation

Christopher Massaro, Litigation

Jason R. Melzer, Litigation

Donald A. Ottaunick, Litigation

John Park, Real Estate

Vishal H. Patel, Intellectual Property

Norman L. Pernick, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Gary A. Phillips, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Patrick Reilley, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Alan Rubin, Corporate Transactions

Jeffrey H. Schechter, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Michael D. Sirota, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring, Litigation

Adam J. Sklar, Litigation

Gary R. Sorden, Intellectual Property

Scott J. Topolski, Litigation

Warren A. Usatine, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring, Litigation

Irving E. Walker, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Samuel Weiner, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Geoffrey Weinstein, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Cameron A. Welch, Litigation

Lori I. Wolf, Tax, Trusts & Estates

Felice R. Yudkin, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring

Arnold M. Zipper, Corporate Transactions

No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey. See Award Methodology.

Join Our Mailing List

Stay up to date with the latest insights, events, and more

Check all areas of law you are interested in receiving e-newsletters and alerts about:(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Practices



Our Industries